Regional/Project/Area Office



S.No. Officer's Name Post Address Contact Number E-mail Address
1. SHRI VINOD KUMAR Regional Office Agra Administrative Building, EPIP, Shastripuram, Agra. 0562-2641924 rmagra@upsidc.com
2. SHRI T.K. RAI Regional Office, Aligarh. Industrial Area, Sector-1, Tala Nagari, Ramghat Road, Aligarh. 0571-2780114 rmaligarh@upsidc.com
3. SHRI TEJVEER SINGH Regional Office, Allahabad 44/11, Lawder Road Allahabad.. 0532-2460425 rmallahabad@upsidc.com
4. SHRI B.P. KUREEL Regional Office, Bareilly. BDA Building, Nainital Road, Bareilly. 0581-2543891
rmbareilly@upsidc.com
5. SHRI HIMANSHU MISHRA Project Office,Trans Delhi Signature City Trans Delhi Signature City, Ghaziabad. 0120-2696644 potronica@upsidc.com
6. SHRI U.K. SRIVASTAVA Regional Office, Faizabad. 1/13/386 Civil Lines, Faizabad. 05278-220294
rmfaizabad@upsidc.com
7. SMT. SMITA SINGH Regional Office,Ghaziabad C-2, Fourth Floor, Mahaluxmi Mall, RDC, Raj Nagar, Ghaziabad 0120-2821103 rmghaziabad@upsidc.com
8. SHRI K.N. SRIVASTAVA Regional Office, Gorakhpur Sai Complex, C-25, Court of Ward, in Front of
Munshi Prem Chandra Park, Betia Hata, Gorakhpur -273001.
9415106198 rmgorakhpur@upsidc.com
9. SHRI GIRISH KUMAR SHAKYA Regional Office, Jhansi Admn. Building, Growth center Bijuali, Jhansi 9719468346 rmjhansi@upsidc.com
10. SHRI RAKESH JHA Regional Office, Kanpur A-1/4, UPSIDC Complex , 9th Floor, Lakhanpur, Kanpur 0512-2582856 rmkanpur@upsidc.com
11. SHRI MAYANK SRIVASTAVA Regional Office, Lucknow HIG-66, Sector-E, Aliganj, Lucknow. 0522-4008058
0522-2370910
rmlucknow@upsidc.com
12. SHRI SATISH KUMAR Regional Office,Meerut 963/A, First Floor, ASR Tower, Meerut-Delhi Road, Near Hotel Chrom, Shatabdi Nagar, Meerut-250103 0121-2441945 rmmeerut@upsidc.com
13. SMT SMITA SINGH Regional Office, Surajpur Administrative Building, EPIP Industrial Area-5, Surajpur-Kasna, Greater NOIDA. 0120-2341595 rmsurajpur@upsidc.com
14. SHRI RAKESH JHA Project Office, Trans Ganga Gate No. 4 Shankarpur sarai Distt. Unnao. 9839163052 potransganga@upsidc.com
15. SHRI SUBODH SAXENA Regional Office, Varanasi 6, Sant Rghuwar Nagar Colony, Sigra, Varanasi. 9412523022 rmvaranasi@upsidc.com
16. SHRI SURESH KUMAR Greater Noida EPIP Office Administrative Building, GNEPIP, Kasna-Gr Noida, Gautambudh Nagar. 0120-2341595 rmsurajpur@upsidc.com
17. SHRI B.P. KUREEL Area Office SEZ Moradabad 6 km., Pakbara-Dingharapur Road, P.O. Ratanpur Kala, Moradabad. 0591-2330589 rmbareilly@upsidc.com